President/CEO Organizational Chart | GCTC

President/CEO Organizational Chart

Dr. Fernando Figueroa

Gateway President/CEO

  • Amy Hatfield
    Vice President, Human Resources 
    • Connie Wiedeman
      Human Resources Coordinator
    • Allison Williams
      Human Resources Specialist
  • Jane Frantz
    Executive Assistant to the President
  • Adrijana Kowatsch
    Vice President,  Development & External Relations, Executive Director of Gateway Foundation
    • Phil Dischar
      Manager of Media & Marketing
    • Autumn Shuler
      Director of Grants & Contracts
    • Laken Sweet
      Assistant Director, Communications & Marketing
  • Dr. Teri VonHandorf
    Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
    • Academic Affairs
      • Dr. Amy Carrino
        Dean of Business, Information Technology & Professional Studies
      • Amber Carter
        Dean of Health Professions
        • Dr. Meredith Ramler
          Assistant Dean of Health Professions/Human Services Program Coordinator
      • Sam Collier
        Dean of Manufacturing & Transportation Technology
      • Joe Moffett
        Dean of Arts and Sciences
        • Chris Rickels
          Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences
        • Chris Russey
          Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences
    • Academic Services
      • Doug Penix
        Associate Vice President, Academic Services
        • Elizabeth Goodman
          Director of Library & Information Services
        • Jennifer Jones
          Director of Academic Advising
        • Steve McGuire
          Senior Instructional Designer/Developer
        • Peg Russell
          Director of Adult Education
        • Rebecca Tuemler
          Information Commons/Coordinator Credit for Prior Learning
    • Admissions
      • Andre Washington
        Associate Vice President, Enrollment
        • Erica Clayton
          Director of Admissions
        • Shelby Krentz
          Director of Early College Initiatives
        • Ann Schultz
          Director, Student Records Department
    • Nicole Stout
      Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Ingrid Washington
    Vice President, Student Affairs
    • Anita Adkins
      Director of TRIO Project ASPIRE
    • Denise Critchelow
      Director of Ready to Work
    • Dana Franxman
      Director of Accessibility Services
    • Mallis Graves
      Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
    • Dr. Tiffany Minard
      Associate Vice President of Inclusion and Intervention Services
    • Ellen Teegarden
      Director of Financial Aid
  • James Younger
    Vice President, Administration & Business Affairs
    • Mike Baker
      Director of Maintenance and Operations
    • Matt Bunning
      Manager of Safety & Security
    • Dr. Denise Fritsch
      Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
      • Steve Popple
        Director of Knowledge Management
    • Heather Jones
    • Melissa Sears
      Director of Information Technology
    • Paul Tontillo
      Director of Fiscal Services
  • Workforce Solutions
  • Christi Godman
    Vice President, Workforce Solutions
    • Paula Barnes
      Workforce Development Liaison/ Project Manager
    • Ressie Hall
      Manager Business Operations, Workforce Solutions
      • Katie Carter
        Manager of Testing Center
    • Jennifer Hammons
      Manager of Continuing Education and Community Services
    • Caitlin Fugate
    • Apprenticeship Project Manager
    • Dina Shields
      Workforce Training Project Manager
    • Marian Ihlenfeldt
      Technical Trainer & Project Manager