COVID-19 Student Resource Contacts | GCTC

COVID-19 Student Resource Contacts

GENERAL QUESTIONS? Call our toll free number at (855) 3GO-GCTC.

You can also use the KCTCS App to access the Student Service Center or from mypath.kctcs.edu.

NEW STUDENTS – GETTING STARTED

All new students attend a one-on-one advising appointment after completing admissions steps and orientation. Find your program SMART Plan with required classes here. Ready to choose classes and take the next step toward your future? Call us at (859) 442-1630. Questions? Contact the Advising Center. We’re always here for you.

CURRENT STUDENTS – ADVISING AND REGISTRATION

As a student at Gateway you’ll be assigned an academic advisor who will help you plan your classes, make sure you’re on track to graduate, give you career advice, and more.

  • Find out who your advisor is by logging into your self-service account or Starfish
  • Make an appointment with your advisor through Starfish.
  • See your advisor at least once each semester.

Still have questions? Contact us—we can help.

(859) 442 1630

GW-AdvisingCenter@kctcs.edu

(859) 815-7630 kctcs.bncollege.com

Tracy N. Stokes 859-815-7682 Gw-diversity@kctcs.edu

Shelby Krentz Call or text (859) 667-3034 Shelby.Krentz@kctcs.edu

Chris Stout Call or text (859) 905-0098 Chris.Stout@kctcs.edu

gateway.elearning@kctcs.edu

855-3GO-GCTC  

Karen Rodehaver - Karen.Rodehaver@kctcs.edu

Katrina Sprankle - Katrina.sprankle@kctcs.edu

Mia Brown - Mia.brown@kctcs.edu

Sabrina Holder - Sabrina.holder@kctcs.edu

Ellen Teegarden - ellen.teegarden@kctcs.edu

Gateway-FinancialAid@kctcs.edu

(859) 441-4500 – Option 0

GW-infoCommonsLeads@kctcs.edu

(859) 442-4100 gw-ithelpdesk@kctcs.edu

Melony Stambaugh (859) 442-1614 melony.stambaugh@kctcs.edu

Anita Adkins (859)334-0635 GW-trioprojectaspire@kctcs.edu

Denise Critchelow (859) 667-2369 denise.critchelow@kctcs.edu

Jessica Elam (859) 493-2021 jessica.elam@kctcs.edu

Christina Powers (859) 414-6603 christina.powers@kctcs.edu

Clint Bartels (859) 815-7627 gw-businessoffice@kctcs.edu

Joann Vilagi (859) 442-1127 GW-BusinessCommons@kctcs.edu

Ann Schultz (859) 474-1155 gw-studentrecords@kctcs.edu

Andre Washington (859) 442-4176 andre.washington@kctcs.edu

Sarah Young (859) 442-1639 sarah.young@kctcs.edu

Mallis Graves (859) 442-1608 Mallis.graves@kctcs.edu

Ann Schultz (859) 474-1155 gw-studentrecords@kctcs.edu